Customer Reviews

Click here to submit a review!


Submit your review
* Required Field

Love it!

Dec 04, 2013 by Angie

Main Street has been our go-to for years. Love it. We save up our flyers and always get our 2 supremes with one free. It's a great deal for great pizza and fast delivery! Whenever I have friends in from out of town, we always order Main Street, telling them it's the best pizza we've ever had in Michigan. And they ALWAYS agree after chowing down! Love it!


So glad we found Main Street Pizza

Aug 26, 2013 by Kate

We are new to the area and decided to give Main Street Pizza a try, so glad we did! This is our go to pizza joint for now on! Need to try the ribs next!


LOVE THIS PLACE!!

Jun 27, 2013 by joie

The ribs are to die for!! Fall off the bone tender! We love the special with a full rack of ribs, large 2-topping pizza (though we usually add more), large salad, and breadsticks. Feeds us for an entre weekend! Just wish they would deliver 1/2 mile north of 5 mile.


Great Foodi

Apr 21, 2013 by Ray

Great pizza, cheesy bread, ribs and chicken and consistent fast delivery!


PIZZA

Jan 31, 2013 by KIM

ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS FOOD AND PIZZA!!!
WE NOW KNOW WHY IT WAS VOTED THE BEST IN
PLYMOUTH AND CANTON


:)

Jan 31, 2013 by Dan

Not only great pizza, but the best prices and quickest delivery


Ribs!

Dec 16, 2012 by scooter

Fall off the Bone with best rub ever! So Good! Everything is good....Long-time Fan.


Favorite Pizza in Michigan

Dec 13, 2012 by Greg

Can't beat the Large Carryout Special. I like the square, my wife likes round, so I always get one of each. $13.50 for two pizza's you can't beat it. It's worth the trip from Novi... Need to try the ribs one of these times as the buzz around town says they are just as good as the pizza.


The best pizza in Plymouth!

Sep 01, 2012 by Roxanne

They do not skimp on toppings - the crust is fabulous - just a great tasty pizza!!!


Jul 28, 2012 by Brian

Hands-down the best pizza in the area. A close friend and New York State native that I treated to a Main Street Pizza said it was the best New York-style pizza he's ever had outside of New York. At least one trip per week is made from Novi into Plymouth, just for a Main Street Pizza!!!


Main Street Pizza , USA 4.9 5.0 34 34 We are delighted with our 2 Large Supremes and 1 large Vegetarian, deep dish. would recommend this to everyone. We definitely will be ordering from here again. Mouthwatering wit
Page:
1234