Customer Reviews

Click here to submit a review!


Submit your review
* Required Field

friendly

Nov 20, 2014 by marie

always friendly when you call to place your order.they actually appreciate your business.ribs are the best!


Blows Away the Competition

Sep 26, 2014 by Jon

Awesome traditional pizza!! For the two of us, we love the small family special. Not that Pizza Pizza sweet crappy sauce. We are right in town and usually get it delivered within 15 minutes, hot and delicious. Bonus free delivery so you can tip the delivery guy more. AND you save the flyers because after ten you get a large FREE pizza. I said it, AWESOME!!!!


Sep 20, 2014 by Terry

After 30 years in Plymouth we're moving and will miss the terrific fresh ingredients in your products. Thanks for a exceptional products and fast and friendly delivery!


RIBS RIBS RIBS!

Jun 06, 2014 by Nick Szcz

BEST PIZZA AND RIBS IN THE TRI-STATE AREA!!!...top notch delivery guys and some amazing chefs have worked at Main St...it's like a revolving door of Hall of Fame Pizza employees!


awesome

Feb 12, 2014 by Michael Lavander

You guys screwed with my mind for about two minutes tonight when my wife showed up with two ROUND pizza boxes...where is my square with pepperoni and bacon?!?

Ahh, it was stuck in a round pizza box.

Great pizza as always!


Love it!

Dec 04, 2013 by Angie

Main Street has been our go-to for years. Love it. We save up our flyers and always get our 2 supremes with one free. It's a great deal for great pizza and fast delivery! Whenever I have friends in from out of town, we always order Main Street, telling them it's the best pizza we've ever had in Michigan. And they ALWAYS agree after chowing down! Love it!


So glad we found Main Street Pizza

Aug 26, 2013 by Kate

We are new to the area and decided to give Main Street Pizza a try, so glad we did! This is our go to pizza joint for now on! Need to try the ribs next!


LOVE THIS PLACE!!

Jun 27, 2013 by joie

The ribs are to die for!! Fall off the bone tender! We love the special with a full rack of ribs, large 2-topping pizza (though we usually add more), large salad, and breadsticks. Feeds us for an entre weekend! Just wish they would deliver 1/2 mile north of 5 mile.


Great Foodi

Apr 21, 2013 by Ray

Great pizza, cheesy bread, ribs and chicken and consistent fast delivery!


PIZZA

Jan 31, 2013 by KIM

ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS FOOD AND PIZZA!!!
WE NOW KNOW WHY IT WAS VOTED THE BEST IN
PLYMOUTH AND CANTON


Main Street Pizza , USA 5.0 5.0 29 29 We lived in Plymouth 10 years ago and ALWAYS ordered from Main St. Pizza. Now anytime I am driving through we stop there. Great Pizza, great prices!!!
Page:
123