Customer Reviews

Click here to submit a review!


Submit your review
* Required Field

Best in Plymouth

Jul 13, 2015 by Steve

Have been a customer for many years. Great pizza with fresh toppings. My favorite is their Ribs. Cannot make as good at home.


Awesome all around!

Jun 09, 2015 by anonymous

Recently tried this place for the first time... The pizza and bread sticks tasted great! And you just can't beat their prices... Their local, have great good, and excellent prices... can't beat it! Nice discovering a new go-to place for pizza that won't break the bank. (aka, means we can eat more pizza now! yay!) :)


Best Pizza Hands Down

May 16, 2015 by Nichole Markusic

Not only do you get amazing pizza at Main Street but the service is ALWAYS fast and with a smile!!!! Reminds me of my favorite pizza place back home! You can't go wrong with the prices and quality!


AWSOME!!

Mar 15, 2015 by Rjames

I recently strayed to another pizza company, I thought, "just for variety" BIG MISTAKE!!!! My family LOVEs Main Street Pizza. We will never stray again!! Y'ALL ARE AWSOME!!


Fav pizza place !!

Dec 09, 2014 by Chris

Pizza is always hot and delicious , salads are chock full
Of good stuff and fresh .... Our go to place every time !!


friendly

Nov 20, 2014 by marie

always friendly when you call to place your order.they actually appreciate your business.ribs are the best!


Blows Away the Competition

Sep 26, 2014 by Jon

Awesome traditional pizza!! For the two of us, we love the small family special. Not that Pizza Pizza sweet crappy sauce. We are right in town and usually get it delivered within 15 minutes, hot and delicious. Bonus free delivery so you can tip the delivery guy more. AND you save the flyers because after ten you get a large FREE pizza. I said it, AWESOME!!!!


Sep 20, 2014 by Terry

After 30 years in Plymouth we're moving and will miss the terrific fresh ingredients in your products. Thanks for a exceptional products and fast and friendly delivery!


RIBS RIBS RIBS!

Jun 06, 2014 by Nick Szcz

BEST PIZZA AND RIBS IN THE TRI-STATE AREA!!!...top notch delivery guys and some amazing chefs have worked at Main St...it's like a revolving door of Hall of Fame Pizza employees!


awesome

Feb 12, 2014 by Michael Lavander

You guys screwed with my mind for about two minutes tonight when my wife showed up with two ROUND pizza boxes...where is my square with pepperoni and bacon?!?

Ahh, it was stuck in a round pizza box.

Great pizza as always!


Main Street Pizza , USA 4.9 5.0 34 34 We are delighted with our 2 Large Supremes and 1 large Vegetarian, deep dish. would recommend this to everyone. We definitely will be ordering from here again. Mouthwatering wit
Page:
1234