Customer Reviews

Click here to submit a review!


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great place!!

Aug 12, 2017 by Rhonda

I wish I knew about this gem earlier! I\'ve lived in Plymouth forever and just started ordering from Main Street! Not only do they have free delivery, the deals are absolutely incredible. And to top it all off, the pizza is AMAZING!! This is my new favorite pizza place!


Love Main St. Pizza

Jul 24, 2017 by Linda

Love your pizzas! Love your ribs. Tell everyone about your pizza. Get it delivered most of the time. Your employees are always nice. Like the new main st logo shirts, you should give them to all your employees. Gives you free advertising.


Forever Customer

May 19, 2017 by Lisa Hunter

We lived in Plymouth 10 years ago and ALWAYS ordered from Main St. Pizza. Now anytime I am driving through we stop there. Great Pizza, great prices!!!


Excellent Pizza

Dec 24, 2016 by Terry

...and really nice people. The pizza is the best in town.


Great Pizza!

Nov 17, 2016 by John

I've been ordering from Main St. Pizza for over a year. Last week I got a pepperoni pizza and I think it was the Best yet!


indescribable

Mar 27, 2016 by Reginald green

Moved to Plymouth year b4 last, &this place is awesome! I always get the square (do it& taste the wonder). I've had the BBQ too.


Best Pizza in Plymouth!

Mar 20, 2016 by Tom

Best Pizza in Plymouth!
Rib are Awesome too!


Best in Plymouth

Jul 13, 2015 by Steve

Have been a customer for many years. Great pizza with fresh toppings. My favorite is their Ribs. Cannot make as good at home.


Awesome all around!

Jun 09, 2015 by anonymous

Recently tried this place for the first time... The pizza and bread sticks tasted great! And you just can't beat their prices... Their local, have great good, and excellent prices... can't beat it! Nice discovering a new go-to place for pizza that won't break the bank. (aka, means we can eat more pizza now! yay!) :)


Best Pizza Hands Down

May 16, 2015 by Nichole Markusic

Not only do you get amazing pizza at Main Street but the service is ALWAYS fast and with a smile!!!! Reminds me of my favorite pizza place back home! You can't go wrong with the prices and quality!


Main Street Pizza , USA 5.0 5.0 31 31 I wish I knew about this gem earlier! I\'ve lived in Plymouth forever and just started ordering from Main Street! Not only do they have free delivery, the deals are absolutely incr
Page:
1234