Customer Reviews

Click here to submit a review!


Submit your review
* Required Field

Forever Customer

May 19, 2017 by Lisa Hunter

We lived in Plymouth 10 years ago and ALWAYS ordered from Main St. Pizza. Now anytime I am driving through we stop there. Great Pizza, great prices!!!


Excellent Pizza

Dec 24, 2016 by Terry

...and really nice people. The pizza is the best in town.


Great Pizza!

Nov 17, 2016 by John

I've been ordering from Main St. Pizza for over a year. Last week I got a pepperoni pizza and I think it was the Best yet!


indescribable

Mar 27, 2016 by Reginald green

Moved to Plymouth year b4 last, &this place is awesome! I always get the square (do it& taste the wonder). I've had the BBQ too.


Best Pizza in Plymouth!

Mar 20, 2016 by Tom

Best Pizza in Plymouth!
Rib are Awesome too!


Best in Plymouth

Jul 13, 2015 by Steve

Have been a customer for many years. Great pizza with fresh toppings. My favorite is their Ribs. Cannot make as good at home.


Awesome all around!

Jun 09, 2015 by anonymous

Recently tried this place for the first time... The pizza and bread sticks tasted great! And you just can't beat their prices... Their local, have great good, and excellent prices... can't beat it! Nice discovering a new go-to place for pizza that won't break the bank. (aka, means we can eat more pizza now! yay!) :)


Best Pizza Hands Down

May 16, 2015 by Nichole Markusic

Not only do you get amazing pizza at Main Street but the service is ALWAYS fast and with a smile!!!! Reminds me of my favorite pizza place back home! You can't go wrong with the prices and quality!


AWSOME!!

Mar 15, 2015 by Rjames

I recently strayed to another pizza company, I thought, "just for variety" BIG MISTAKE!!!! My family LOVEs Main Street Pizza. We will never stray again!! Y'ALL ARE AWSOME!!


Fav pizza place !!

Dec 09, 2014 by Chris

Pizza is always hot and delicious , salads are chock full
Of good stuff and fresh .... Our go to place every time !!


Main Street Pizza , USA 5.0 5.0 29 29 We lived in Plymouth 10 years ago and ALWAYS ordered from Main St. Pizza. Now anytime I am driving through we stop there. Great Pizza, great prices!!!
Page:
123